Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff and Board Members
Share |

The StageSource board is comprised of  artists, producers and theater lovers including directors, playwrights, actors, designers, technicians, educators, administrators, producers and audience throughout Greater Boston and New England.  The board serves as the congress of the theater community, setting policy, addressing issues, soliciting community input, and serving as advocates for theater throughout the region. 


 StageSource Board and Staff List (as of January 2018)

Executive Director Julie Hennrikus CONTACT 
 Operations Supervisor David Shane CONTACT
New England Gold Club Event Manager Adele Nadine Traub CONTACT 



Janet M. Bailey
Janet Bailey Associates

Vice President
Cheryl Singleton

Chris Mahan
General Manager
Broadway in Boston

Margaret Ann Brady



Sara Brookner

Foundations Relations and Grant Coordinator


Mal Malme

Producer, Actor

Queer Soup Theatre



Linda Chin
Executive Director
Wheelock Family Theatre

Jim Petosa

Artistic Director, New Repertory Theatre

Director, Boston University School of Theatre

Darren Evans

Producing Artistic Director

Theatre On Fire


Christopher Robinson
Outreach and Training Coordinator
Boston University Office of Disability Services



Robin J. Hanley
Consultant, Development Planning
and Communication


Dawn Simmons

Director of Performing Arts

Boston Center for the Arts



Sue Kosoff


Wheelock Family Theater

Weylin Symes

Producing Artistic Director
Stoneham Theatre 


Ginger Lazarus


Arthur Waldstein




StageSource Partners

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal