Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Theatres C-H
Share |

 

C-H


C

Cambridge Reading project
Cape Cod Repertory Theatre www.caperep.org
Cape Cod Theatre Project www.capecodtheatreproject.org
Central Square Theatre www.centralsquaretheater.org
Circuit Theatre Company www.circuittheatre.com/home.html
Cohasset Dramatic Club www.cohassetdramaticclub.org
Commonwealth School www.commschool.org/
Commonwealth Shakespeare Company www.commshakes.org/
Community House - Hamilton & Wenham communityhouse.org
Company One www.companyone.org
Concord Players www.concordplayers.org
Concord Youth Theatre www.concordyouththeatre.org
CP Casting, Inc. www.cpcasting.com
Curtain Call Theatre, Inc. www.curtaincallbraintree.org


D

Dean College www.dean.edu
Discover Music & Art www.discovermusicandart.com


E

Elements Theatre Company

www.elementstheatre.org
Emerson Stage www.emerson.edu/emersonstage/
Emerson Umbrella Center for the Arts www.emersonumbrella.org
Endicott College
Exiled Theatre www.exiledtheatre.com

F

The Factory Theatre www.thefactorytheatre.org
Firehouse Center for the Arts www.firehouse.org
Fiddlehead Theatre Company www.fiddleheadtheatre.com
Flat Earth Theatre www.flatearththeatre.com
Footlight Club www.footlight.org
Fort Point Theatre Channel
www.fortpointtheatrechannel.org
Fresh Ink Theatre Company

G

Gately/Poole Conservatory
Gazebo Players of Medfield www.gazeboplayers.com
Ghost Light Players of MetroWest
Gloucester Stage Company www.gloucesterstage.com
Gordon College Department of Theatre www.gordon.edu/theatreschedule

H

Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts www.thehanovertheatre.org
Happy Medium Theatre www.happymediumtheatre.com
Harvard-Radcliffe Dramatic Club

Hibernian Hall

www.hibernianhall.org

Hub Theatre Company of Boston

www.hubtheatreboston.org

Huntington Theatre Company www.huntingtontheatre.org

 

Previous Page    Back to Massachusetts    Next Page

StageSource Partners

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal