Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
StageSource Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events with StageSource and view past events as well. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
36th Annual Elliot Norton Awards: SAVE THE DATE
5/21/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7pm
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
2018 Town Hall
5/15/2018
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00pm-8:30pm
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

 
Basic Training: Building Your Administrative Core
5/12/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30am to 4:30pm
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Trinity Rep throws a Parity Party for "Native Gardens" Ladies' Night!
5/4/2018
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Parity Party for "Villains' Supper Club" at MRT!
4/26/2018
Location: Lowell, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 pm
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
 

Sunday, April 8, 2018

 
ORGANIZATION SIGN UP - 2018 StageSource Annual Auditions
4/8/2018 » 4/10/2018
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: 10am-6pm
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Drawing a Line: Addressing Harassment in the Arts
3/27/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 4PM
 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

 
New Play Contracts Workshop for Playwrights and Fringe/Small Theatres
3/17/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 1-4 pm
 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
Parity Party at Praxis Stage's FOR COLORED GIRLS...
2/16/2018
Location: Roxbury, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30pm
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Parity Party at Huntington Theatre Company's BAD DATES
2/15/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30pm
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

 
StageSource Job Fair 2018 - RSVP for Individuals
2/12/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 4pm-7:30pm
StageSource Job Fair 2018 - RSVP for Individuals
StageSource Job Fair: Table Reservation for Orgs
2/12/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 4-7:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 10, 2018

 
Wikipedia Hackathon
2/10/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 1-4pm
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Parity Party at Fresh Ink Theatre's NOMAD AMERICANA
2/8/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

StageSource Partners