Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
StageSource Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events with StageSource and view past events as well. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Parity Party: Blue Kettle & Here We Go at CSC
11/16/2018
Location: Babson Park, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
New England New Play Alliance Annual Meeting
11/13/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
CORRECTION: Murder at Rundown Abbey
11/10/2018 » 11/18/2018
Location: Belmont, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Pride & Prejudice Parity Party with Trinity Rep
10/19/2018
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 6:30 pm
Pride & Prejudice Parity Party with Trinity Rep

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Delicate Particle Logic Parity Party with Flat Earth Theatre
9/28/2018
Location: Watertown, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 pm
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
KINGS Parity Party at Arts After Hours
9/14/2018
Location: Lynn, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 pm
KINGS Parity Party at Arts After Hours

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
Greater Boston Theater Expo 2018 - Attendee RSVP
8/27/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5pm-8pm
Greater Boston Theater Expo 2018 - Attendee RSVP
2018 Greater Boston Theater Expo - ORG. REGISTRATION
8/27/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 4pm-5pm - Press Preview / 5pm-8pm Public Expo
2018 Greater Boston Theater Expo - ORG. REGISTRATION

Saturday, June 16, 2018

 
Line Drawn Summit
6/16/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
36th Annual Elliot Norton Awards: SAVE THE DATE
5/21/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7pm
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
2018 Town Hall
5/15/2018
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00pm-8:30pm
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

 
Basic Training: Building Your Administrative Core
5/12/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30am to 4:30pm
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Trinity Rep throws a Parity Party for "Native Gardens" Ladies' Night!
5/4/2018
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Parity Party for "Villains' Supper Club" at MRT!
4/26/2018
Location: Lowell, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 pm
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

StageSource Partners