Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
StageSource Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events with StageSource and view past events as well. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Line Drawn Summit
1/23/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Line Drawn Summit

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
New Year, New Plays Party!
1/10/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
New Year, New Plays Party!

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Holiday Mix & Mingle
12/6/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Holiday Mix & Mingle

Saturday, November 24, 2018

 
Parity Party! In The Forest She Grew Fangs
11/24/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 PM
Parity Party! In The Forest She Grew Fangs

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
Gender Explosion Forum
11/20/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Gender Explosion Forum

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Parity Party: Blue Kettle & Here We Go at CSC
11/16/2018
Location: Babson Park, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
New England New Play Alliance Annual Meeting
11/13/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
CORRECTION: Murder at Rundown Abbey
11/10/2018 » 11/18/2018
Location: Belmont, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Pride & Prejudice Parity Party with Trinity Rep
10/19/2018
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 6:30 pm
Pride & Prejudice Parity Party with Trinity Rep

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Delicate Particle Logic Parity Party with Flat Earth Theatre
9/28/2018
Location: Watertown, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 pm
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
KINGS Parity Party at Arts After Hours
9/14/2018
Location: Lynn, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 pm
KINGS Parity Party at Arts After Hours

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
Greater Boston Theater Expo 2018 - Attendee RSVP
8/27/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5pm-8pm
Greater Boston Theater Expo 2018 - Attendee RSVP
2018 Greater Boston Theater Expo - ORG. REGISTRATION
8/27/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 4pm-5pm - Press Preview / 5pm-8pm Public Expo
2018 Greater Boston Theater Expo - ORG. REGISTRATION

Saturday, June 16, 2018

 
Line Drawn Summit
6/16/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
36th Annual Elliot Norton Awards: SAVE THE DATE
5/21/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 

StageSource Partners