Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
StageSource Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events with StageSource and view past events as well. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

 
StageSource New England New Play Alliance Meeting
2/9/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: Starting at 7pm
 

Sunday, February 7, 2016

 
Headshot/Resume Clinic with Bridget O'Leary
2/7/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12pm-2pm
Headshot/Resume Clinic with Bridget O

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
StageSource Night/Parity Party THE HOUSEKEEPER with Fresh Ink Theatre
1/28/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00pm
StageSource Night/Parity Party THE HOUSEKEEPER with Fresh Ink Theatre

Monday, January 25, 2016

 
Creative Campaigns: The Plan
1/25/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30pm-10:30pm
 

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
StageSource Parity Party at VIOLET, SpeakEasy Stage
1/21/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30PM
StageSource Parity Party at VIOLET, SpeakEasy Stage

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

 
StageSource Night at Actors' Shakespeare Project
12/22/2015
Location: BROOKLINE, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30pm
StageSource Night at Actors

Monday, December 14, 2015

 
StageSource Gender Parity Task Force Meeting
12/14/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6pm
StageSource Gender Parity Task Force Meeting

Friday, December 11, 2015

 
Fort Point Holiday Stroll
12/11/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 4pm-8pm
Fort Point Holiday Stroll

Friday, November 20, 2015

 
StageSource Night at Wheelock Family Theatre!
11/20/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: Show starts at 7:30!
StageSource Night at Wheelock Family Theatre!

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
StageSource Night at Bad Habit Productions!
11/11/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 show!
StageSource Night at Bad Habit Productions!

Sunday, November 1, 2015

 
StageSource Day/Parity Party at Stoneham Theatre!
11/1/2015
Location: Stoneham, Massachusetts    Time: 1pm for reception, 2pm for the show!
StageSource Day/Parity Party at Stoneham Theatre!

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
StageSource New England New Play Alliance Meeting
10/20/2015
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Parity Party Company One / Dry Land
10/14/2015
Location: BOston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:45 Parity Parity 7:30 showtime
Parity Party Company One / Dry Land

Monday, October 12, 2015

 
StageSource Night at New Rep!
10/12/2015
Location: Watertown, Massachusetts   
StageSource Night at New Rep!

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

 
Greater Boston Theatre Expo 2015 - Organization Registration
9/29/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12pm-8pm
 
Displaying page 8 of 10
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10

StageSource Partners