Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Staff and Board Members
Share |


The StageSource board is comprised of  artists, producers and theater lovers including directors, playwrights, actors, designers, technicians, educators, administrators, producers and audience throughout Greater Boston and New England.  The board serves as the congress of the theater community, setting policy, addressing issues, soliciting community input, and serving as advocates for theater throughout the region. 


StageSource Board (as of August 2018) and Staff List 



Executive Director  Dawn M. Simmons
Program Director Tonasia Jones
Membership Manager Geena M. Forristall
Operations Manager John Meredith


President Jim Petosa Artistic Director (New Repertory Theatre) Director (BU)
Vice President Margaret Ann Brady Actor
Treasurer Kate Leahy  
Clerk Ginger Lazarus Playwright

Janet M. Bailey Janet Bailey Associates (Principal)
  Cheryl Singleton Actor
  Sara Brookner Foundation Relations Manager (ArtsEmerson)
  Darren Evans Producing Artistic Director (Theatre On Fire)
  Brandon G. Green Actor and Educator
  Robin J. Hanley Consultant, Development Planning and Communication
  Janie Howland Set Designer
  Sue Kosoff Co-Founder (Wheelock Family Theater)
  A. Nora Long  
  Mal Malme Producer, Actor (Queer Soup Theatre)
  Nicholas Peterson Marketing Director (Central Square Theater)
  Christopher Robinson Outreach and Training Coordinator (BU Office of Disability Service)
  Morgan Cates
  Adam Sanders



StageSource Partners